Great Films and their Great Images

He Got Game

"I pray you understand why I pushed you so hard! It was only to get
you to that next level, Son. I mean, you's the first Shuttlesworth
that's ever gonna make it out of these projects, and I was the one
  who who put the ball in your hand, Son! I put the ball in your crib!"
- Jake Shuttlesworth
01 (10)Dir: Spike Lee

DoP: Malik Hassan Sayeed

Year: 1999

Country: USA

Language: English

Genre: DramaRomanceSport

Color: Color

Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

