Great Films and their Great Images

8 Mile

"Fuck a beat, I'll go A capella. Fuck a Papa Doc, fuck a clock, fuck a
trailer, fuck everybody. Fuck y'all if you doubt me. I'm a piece of fuckin'
white trash, I say it proudly. And fuck this battle, I don't want to win,
I'm outtie. Here, tell these people something they don't know about me."
- Jimmy 'B-Rabbit' Smith
01 (4)
Dir: Curtis Hanson
DoP: Rodrigo Prieto
Year: 2002
Country: USA | Germany
Language: English
Genre: Biography | DramaMusic
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

