Great Films and their Great Images

Hero

"I was orphaned at a young age and was never given a name. People simply called
me Nameless. With no family name to live up to, I devoted myself to the sword.
I spent ten years perfecting unique skills as a swordsman. The King of Qin has
summoned me to court, for what I have accomplished has astonished the kingdom."
- Nameless
01 (54)
Dir: Zhang Yimou
DoP: Christopher Doyle
Year: 2002
Country: China | Hong Kong
Language: Mandarin
Genre: ActionAdventureHistory
Color: Color
Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

