Great Films and their Great Images

127 Hours

"You know, I've been thinking. Everything is... just comes together. It's me. I
chose this. I chose all of this. This rock... this rock has been waiting for me my
entire life. In its entire life, ever since it was a bit of meteorite a million,
billion years ago up there In space. It's been waiting, to come here. Right, right
here. I've been moving towards it my entire life. The minute I was born, every breath
I've taken, every action has been leading me to this crack on the earth's surface."
- Aron Ralston
01 (18)Dir: Danny Boyle

DoP: Anthony Dod Mantle 
& Enrique Chediak
Year: 2010

Country: USA | UK

Language: EnglishItalian

Genre: Adventure | BiographyDramaThriller
Color: Color

Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

